Tekst - Punten onder slide

Taxi tot 40% korting

Stadstaxi Drechtsteden logo
Stadstaxi Drechtsteden
Tekst - Punten onder slide

Groepsvervoer tot 40% korting

Stadstaxi Drechtsteden logo
Stadstaxi Drechtsteden
Tekst - Punten onder slide

Rolstoelvervoer tot 70% korting

Stadstaxi Drechtsteden logo
Stadstaxi Drechtsteden
Tekst - Punten onder slide

Airportvervoer tot 70% korting

Stadstaxi Drechtsteden logo
Stadstaxi Drechtsteden

Klanten reacties

Stadstaxi Drechtsteden

Wilt u weten wat andere klanten van onze services vinden? Hoe ervaren zij de taxiritten met onze chauffeurs en hoe verloopt de communicatie? Hieronder kunt u alle klanten reviews van Stadstaxi lezen. 

Wilt u zelf iets kwijt over onze service? Heeft u tips of bent u juist erg tevreden? Wij lezen graag uw reactie!

Reactie plaatsen

Reactie geplaatst door Powell Williams op 2 december 2020

Hello, I am a talented Web Designer/Developer. Are you thinking of adding pages to your site within the next few months or are you interested in creating a different website? My rates are extremely competitive and my finished products are a cut above the rest. I'd really appreciate it if you would reply back and tell me if you are possibly interested in seeing my portfolio or having me send you a web design proposal and I will provide it as soon as possible.- Powell Williams | Website Optimizer

Reactie geplaatst door Felicity Allan op 27 november 2020

Hello, I would like to check-in and see if you need a innovative Web Development Specialist. Are you considering changing your site this year or are you possibly wanting to get started on building another website? My prices are quite reasonable and my finished products are top quality. Please let me know if you are possibly interested in viewing my previous work or maybe getting a design proposal and I will contact you quickly.Thanks! Felicity Allan

Reactie geplaatst door Felicity Allan op 22 november 2020

HelloThanks! Felicity Allan

Reactie geplaatst door Damon Wolf op 21 oktober 2020

Hello,I am reaching out to see if you are interested in redesigning or building a new website. I am a web designer by trade and I'm currently looking for new clients. Let me know if you have any projects you need completed and I'd love to help.Damon WolfUnsubscribe: If you'd like me to remove you from any of these emails, kindly send me an email and let me know and I will remove your site from my list. Best Regards.

Reactie geplaatst door Barry Rice op 18 oktober 2020

Hi!Newer websites out there are now integrated with features that make business processes easier to run for both the company and their clients. I'm a freelance web designer who can help you integrate smart features that a business website should have, as well as a modern look and feel. I'm sending you this message because I'd like to help you out with your website's design. I'm able to work with most of the major programming languages, website platforms, and shopping carts, and I specialize in one platform that's truly amazing called WordPress. Designing your site on a platform gives you an incredible number of features and allows you to personally make changes to your site in a really easy manner.I do all the work by myself freelance and I never outsource. I'd also like to hear your ideas for the website design and provide you with a few of my own as well. Kindly write back to let me know if this is something you'd like to know more about and we'll take it from there. Talk soon!Barry RiceIf you'd like to be excluded from any of these emails, please just email me back with the word "stop" in the subject line and I will remove you from my list.

Reactie geplaatst door Damon Wolf op 17 oktober 2020

Hello,I am reaching out to see if you are interested in redesigning or building a new website. I am a web designer by trade and I'm currently looking for new clients. Let me know if you have any projects you need completed and I'd love to help.Damon WolfUnsubscribe: If you'd like me to remove you from any of these emails, kindly send me an email and let me know and I will remove your site from my list. Best Regards.

Reactie geplaatst door Damon Wolf op 14 oktober 2020

Hello,I am reaching out to see if you are interested in redesigning or building a new website. I am a web designer by trade and I'm currently looking for new clients. Let me know if you have any projects you need completed and I'd love to help.Damon WolfUnsubscribe: If you'd like me to remove you from any of these emails, kindly send me an email and let me know and I will remove your site from my list. Best Regards.

Reactie geplaatst door Damon Wolf op 11 oktober 2020

Hello,I am reaching out to see if you are interested in redesigning or building a new website. I am a web designer by trade and I'm currently looking for new clients. Let me know if you have any projects you need completed and I'd love to help.Damon WolfUnsubscribe: If you'd like me to remove you from any of these emails, kindly send me an email and let me know and I will remove your site from my list. Best Regards.

Reactie geplaatst door Thomas Vance op 28 september 2020

Hello there!Would you'd be interested in building a mobile app for your business? I'm a mobile app developer that can design and program on any platform (Android, iOs) for an affordable price. There are various types of apps that can help your business, whether in terms of marketing, business efficiency, or both. If you already have some ideas, I would love to hear about them to help you more on how we can make them all possible.I have many ideas of my own that I'd really like to share with you of things that have worked really well for my other clients. If you're interested in building an app, or getting more information about it, then I'd love to give you a free consultation. Kindly reply to let me know when you'd like to be contacted. I hope to speak with you soon!Thanks! Thomas Vance Web Marketing Specialist

Reactie geplaatst door Michael Clifford op 26 maart 2020

A most pleasant taxi/tour experience......great choice to use our limited time well to see & do much.....Mr. Smith has a personality that makes one feel comfortable and at ease in a strange setting......and finally the icing on the cake for us was a meticulously clean, smoke-free luxury auto

Reactie geplaatst door Margaret Brown op 26 maart 2020

I just wanted to say a quick thank you from all of us for your hospitality and great service. We really enjoyed meeting you and your guidance and suggestions made a big difference to our trip. It was so nice to have someone take charge when we landed and take away the stress of travel. By the end of the trip we felt like we were saying good-bye to a good friend. We will certainly recommend you to others and hope that we will meet again in a few years as we definitely are planning to come back.

Reactie geplaatst door William R. Salzman op 26 maart 2020

With 30-plus people in the wedding party, rehearsal dinner and celebratory brunch offsite, I needed ground transportation. I checked with Travel Advisor and contacted one of the board's suggestions. You offered me the best deal. As luck would have it, during our stay, we got stuck in traffic on the way to the restaurant and Mr. Smith, our tour guide, called the restaurant and let them know our situation. On Sunday, after the brunch, several of our guests had last minute plans and Mr. Smith made the necessary changes to accommodate. In short, Mr. Smith was fantastic, considerate and accommodating. He and his and crew are extremely professional and courteous and their vehicles were the nicest that we have traveled in all week.

Reactie plaatsen

Klanten reacties

Meer informatie?

010-8182823

Bereikbaar van Ma tot Vr van 08:00 tot 18:00

Contact
Tekst - Voorwaarden online boeken

Voorwaarden Vervoer

  • Reserveer minimaal 12 uur voor aanvang van het vervoer.
  • Tijdsmarge 15 minuten.
  • Extra tussenstop toeslag €7,50.
Stadstaxi Drechtsteden logo
Stadstaxi Drechtsteden
Tekst - Voordelen online boeken

Voordelen Vervoer

  • Uw vervoer is privé
  • 24 uur per dag, 7 dagen per week
  • Ook rolstoeltaxi voor het vervoer van rolstoel en scootmobiel
  • Geen toeslag voor gebruik van transport rolstoel
  • Ook taxibus voor het vervoer van groepen tot 8 passagiers
  • Vervoer met kinderstoeltje of kinderzitje
  • Digitale facturatie met ritspecificaties
  • Vaste goedkope tarieven
  • Acceptatie creditcard, PayPal en iDEAL
  • Taxi tarief berekenen en direct reserveren
  • 24/7 inzicht via e-mail en sms link in uw taxireservering
Stadstaxi Drechtsteden logo
Stadstaxi Drechtsteden
Direct contact

Direct contact

Vul uw contactgegevens in
Tekst - Taxi boeken

Boek nu een taxi

Vul onderstaand formulier in om een taxi te boeken.

Bent u op zoek naar speciaal vervoer kies dan eerst het gewenste vervoersmiddel.

Stadstaxi Drechtsteden logo
Stadstaxi Drechtsteden
Tekst - Voorwaarden online boeken

Voorwaarden Vervoer

  • Reserveer minimaal 12 uur voor aanvang van het vervoer.
  • Tijdsmarge 15 minuten.
  • Extra tussenstop toeslag €7,50.
Stadstaxi Drechtsteden logo
Stadstaxi Drechtsteden
Tekst - Overonstitel

Over Stadstaxi Drechtsteden

Stadstaxi Drechtsteden logo
Stadstaxi Drechtsteden
stadstaxi-Drechtsteden-over-ons
stadstaxi-Drechtsteden-over-ons
Tekst - Over ons rechts

Dé taxi in Drechtsteden en omstreken

Drechtsteden-taxi.nl is een initiatief van Stadstaxi Rotterdam. Stadstaxi Rotterdam is gespecialiseerd in zorgtaxi, rolstoeltaxi, groepstaxi, personenvervoer en vliegveldtaxi per taxi of luxe taxibus.

Drechtsteden taxi is een onderdeel van Stadstaxi Rotterdam en heeft meer dan 30 jaar taxi ervaring in de regio Rotterdam. Overal in de Drechtsteden en daarbuiten kunt u gebruik maken van onze taxi's. De taxi’s van Stadstaxi Rotterdam rijden in de Drechtsteden en aangrenzende gebieden. Voor verdere informatie bel naar telefoonnummer (010) 818 28 23. U kunt telefonisch of via internet een taxirit bestellen.

Taxi bestellen 010-818.28.23

U kunt een taxi bestellen door te bellen naar ons nummer: 010-818.28.23 Onze klantenservice staat van Maandag tot Vrijdag tussen 8.00 en 18.00, voor u klaar voor al uw vragen en/of prijsopgaven.

Goedkoopste taxi tarieven

Stadstaxi Drechtsteden is de Rotterdamse Taxicentrale die de goedkoopste tarieven van Drechtsteden hanteert. Al vanaf €15,00 kunt u een taxi of huren met chauffeur.

Bereken prijs taxi

Snel de prijs van een taxi in, van of naar Drechtsteden berekenen. Tot 70% goedkoper dan de meterprijs! Bereken de vaste ritprijs online, geen verrassingen achteraf!

Online taxi reserveren

Eenvoudig online taxi reserveren. 24/7 online taxi bestellen. Bestel je taxi vooraf online. Vul het formulier online in.

Favoriete bestemmingen

Stadsdelen Rotterdam

Rotterdam Noord - Rotterdam Zuid - Rotterdam West - Rotterdam Oost - Rotterdam Centrum

Station's

Rotterdam Centraal - Rotterdam Alexander - Rotterdam Blaak - Rotterdam Lombardijen - Rotterdam Noord

Metrostation's

Station Rotterdam Alexander - Capelsebrug - Zuidplein

Winkelcentra Rotterdam

Alexandrium Shopping Center - Winkelcentrum Zuidplein - Coolsingel - Koopgoot - de Terp

Ziekenhuizen

Franciscus Gasthuis - Ikazia Ziekenhuis Rotterdam - Maasstad Ziekenhuis - Erasmus MC - Erasmus MC-Sophia - IJsselland Ziekenhuis - Het Oogziekenhuis Rotterdam - Vlietland ziekenhuis - LangeLand Ziekenhuis - Reinier de Graaf Ziekenhuis - Spijkenisse Medisch Centrum - Albert Schweitzer ziekenhuis - HMC Bronovo - HagaZiekenhuis van Den Haag - Groene Hart Ziekenhuis - HMC Westeinde - Alrijne Ziekenhuis Leiden - LUMC Leiden

Vliegvelden

Rotterdam Airport - Schiphol - Eindhoven Airport - Brussel Airport - Brussel Charleroi - Weeze Airport - Düsseldorf Airport

Lees meer Boek taxi online

Stadstaxi Drechtsteden logo
Stadstaxi Drechtsteden
stadstaxi-Drechtsteden-reviews-bg
stadstaxi-Drechtsteden-reviews-bg
Tekst - Review titel

Reacties van onze klanten

Stadstaxi Drechtsteden logo
Stadstaxi Drechtsteden

A most pleasant taxi/tour experience......great choice to use our limited time well to see & do much.....Mr. Smith has a personality that makes one feel comfortable and at ease in a strange setting......and finally the icing on the cake for us was a meticulously clean, smoke-free luxury auto

Michael Clifford

I just wanted to say a quick thank you from all of us for your hospitality and great service. We really enjoyed meeting you and your guidance and suggestions made a big difference to our trip. It was so nice to have someone take charge when we landed and take away the stress of travel. By the end of the trip we felt like we were saying good-bye to a good friend. We will certainly recommend you to others and hope that we will meet again in a few years as we definitely are planning to come back.

Margaret Brown

With 30-plus people in the wedding party, rehearsal dinner and celebratory brunch offsite, I needed ground transportation. I checked with Travel Advisor and contacted one of the board's suggestions. You offered me the best deal. As luck would have it, during our stay, we got stuck in traffic on the way to the restaurant and Mr. Smith, our tour guide, called the restaurant and let them know our situation. On Sunday, after the brunch, several of our guests had last minute plans and Mr. Smith made the necessary changes to accommodate. In short, Mr. Smith was fantastic, considerate and accommodating. He and his and crew are extremely professional and courteous and their vehicles were the nicest that we have traveled in all week.

William R. Salzman

Lees meer reviews
Wilt u door ons gebracht of opgehaald worden?

Copyright © 2020 Stadstaxi Drechtsteden | Privacyverklaring | Cookies | Disclaimer | Site-Index | Alle rechten voorbehouden

Designpro.nl | Z-IM